2018-2019 Executive Committee

Chair: Kim Salitros, Anna Marie's Alliance
Vice Chair: Bree Temple, Central MN Sexual Assault Center 
Secretary: Laurie Whitaker, Reach Up, Inc. & Megan Richert, St Cloud Hospital 
Treasurer: Mary Krippner, United Way of Central MN
Membership: Jennifer Wucherer, RSVP & Jacquie Willis, RSVP
Publicity Committee: Sara Heurung, Foster Grandparent Program, Catholic Charities of the Diocease of St Cloud
Training and Programs Committee:   Andrea Harrell, WACOSA, Inc. & Casaundra Heinen, Country Manor Campus